School Of Visual Arts

One thing you should know about me is that I focus on college too much. I am an incoming Junior in high school and ever since 6th grade, I’ve been talking about my dream schools (Brown University and New York University is on top of that list haha. Hey, a girl can dream right?)

The School of Visual Arts in New York is one of my dream schools too and when I saw that we can get a copy of SVA’s catalog delivered to us, I wasted no time and I immediately ordered one (it’s free!!) and this afternoon, it finally arrived!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Image

Image

Image

the catalog (it’s pretty thick)

Did I mention it comes with the application forms?

Image

the pre-college program for high school students (I wish I can attend some classes but you need to live in the US to attend them 😦 )

some pages from the catalog:

Image

Image

Image

it also comes with stickers!!

Image

you can get yours here!

http://www.sva.edu/

Leave a Reply

